View Cart

S/T 7"


1. A Well Needed Cleanse
2. Persevere
3. The Highs and Lows of Basement Shows

Recorded summer of 2010.
Tracked, mixed, and mastered with Chris Compton at Metro Music Studios.

Artwork, Design, and Layout by Cassie Podish.

Tour EP 2011


1. Brace the Door
2. Remnants
3. High Tide
4. Songs of Experience

All songs written by This is Your Life. This EP was recorded by Robert Cheeseman at No Control Studios in Richmond, VA in winter 2010. Mastered by Bill Henderson of Azimuth Mastering.

Before We Fade Away


1. Before We Fade Away...
2. Arrivals and Departures
3. Anchor
4. Purgatory
5. Blackout Curtains
6. The Wall
7. 2905
8. High Tide
9. Distractions
10. Songs of Experience
11. Real Talk
12. ...Into a Golden Age

Recorded spring of 2012.
Tracked and produced by Robert Cheeseman at No Control Studios
Mixed by Robert Brand at Synergy Studios
Mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering

Artwork by Jake Cunningham.