View Cart

This Is Your Life - Before We Fade Away

Track Listing:

side A
1. Before We Fade Away...
2. Arrivals and Departures
3. Anchor
4. Purgatory
5. Blackout Curtains
6. The Wall

side B
7. 2905
8. High Tide
9. Distractions
10. Songs of Experience
11. Real Talk
12. ...Into a Golden Age

Released on Reveille Records
All songs written by This Is Your Life
Produced by This Is Your Life and Robert Cheeseman
Recorded by Robert Cheeseman at No Control Studios
Mixed by Robert Brand at Synergy Studios
Mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering
Artwork and Layout by Jake Cunningham

Pressing Information

100 Lavender (band exclusive)
100 Marble Swirl (label exclusive)
300 Black